Hallitus

 

Jari Pimiä, puheenjohtaja
jari.pimia@mertalogistic.fi
mobile: 0405410553

Matti Jämsén, varapuheenjohtaja
matti@mattijamsen.com

Ville Parkkinen, rahastonhoitaja

ville.parkkinen@restel.fi

Helena Lehtinen, sihteeri

etela-­suomen.keittiomestarit.ry@kolumbus.fi

pirjohelena.lehtinen@gmail.com

 

Varsinaiset jäsenet

Jari Kumpulainen jarikumpulainen65@gmail.com

Terhi Paldan terhi.paldan@iss.fi

Hannu Kalliokoski paistinpannuhannu@gmail.com

Markus Vessman markus.vessman@elisanet.fi

Herkko Volanen herkko.volanen@colorcatering.fi

AIja Laaksosnen aija.laaksonen@hyria.fi

Heikki Antolainen heikki.antolainen@outlook.com